McLeod Realty & Management

Let's Get Started

Contact Info

12615 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5N 3N8

+1 780-453-1108

info@mcleodrealty.com

The McLeod Team

Richard Chicoine

Leasing Manager
richard@mcleodrealty.com

Sydney Bober

Sales Manager
SBober@liveskycondos.com

Linda Shoemaker

Area Sales Manager

Associate & Realtor
linda@mcleodprojectmarketing.com

Roxanne Johnson

Vice President, Operations

roxanne@mcleodrealty.com

Karen Bruce

Senior Property Manager

Associate
rent@mcleodrealty.com

Doris Markowski

Community Manager
greenstone@mcleodrealty.com

Bethany Ouellette

Community Manager
fortmcmurray@mcleodrealty.com

Linda Chartrand:

Community Manager
dlc2@telus.net

Gwen Crouse

Community Manager
wainwright@mcleodrealty.com

Don Stromme

Community Manager
donstromme999@gmail.com

Daryna Klyshitsky

Property Administrator
daryna@mcleodrealty.com

Damien Mastroprimiano

Associate & Realtor
damien@abbeylanehomes.com

Sandey Welch

Leasing Specialist 
leasing@mcleodrealty.com

Janet Tamarion

Property Accounting
janet@mcleodrealty.com

Geogeta Cogelea

Accounts Payable
accounting@mcleodrealty.com

Steve Pollard

Maintenance Manager
maintenance@mcleodrealty.com

As leaders in the Edmonton Real Estate Market if you have a question, we’re here to help you right now.

 

Buying, Selling, or Renting?

We’re happy to help you, no matter what stage of house hunting you’re in. Contact us today and one of our professional Realtors® would love to speak with you.