McLeod Realty & Management

Let's Get Started

Contact Info

12615 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5N 3N8

+1 780-453-1108

info@mcleodrealty.com

The McLeod Team

Richard Chicoine:

Leasing Manager
richard@mcleodrealty.com

Sydney Bober:

Sales Manager
SBober@liveskycondos.com

Linda Shoemaker:

Area Sales Manager
linda@mcleodprojectmarketing.com

Lori Caines:

Community Manager
lori@mcleodrealty.com

Karen Bruce:

Community Manager
rent@mcleodrealty.com

Joanna Yariwon:

Community Manager
rent@greenstonepark.ca

Nastassja McGlynn:

Community Manager
fortmcmurray@mcleodrealty.com

Linda Chartrand:

Community Manager
dlc2@telus.net

Gwen Crouse

Community Manager
wainwright@mcleodrealty.com

Don Stromme:

Community Manager
donstromme999@gmail.com

Daryna Klyshitsky:

Leasing Coordinator
daryna@mcleodrealty.com

Damien Mastroprimiano:

Associate
damien@abbeylanehomes.com

Jared Jensen:

Marketing Director
jared@mcleodprojectmarketing.com  

Luciana Gomez:

Marketing Manager
luciana@mcleodrealty.com

Krystle Watson:

Accounting Technician
krystle@mcleodrealty.com

Lori Caines:

Community Manager
lori@mcleodrealty.com

Janet Tamarion:

Accounting Technician
janet@mcleodrealty.com

Rodelyn Aceret:

Accounting Technician
accounting@mcleodrealty.com

Maddy Shrestha:

Maintenance Coordinator
maintenance@mcleodrealty.com

As leaders in the Edmonton Real Estate Market if you have a question, we’re here to help you right now.

 

Buying, Selling, or Renting?

We’re happy to help you, no matter what stage of house hunting you’re in. Contact us today and one of our professional Realtors® would love to speak with you.